Donate
Например: Грант

Международный совет Центра "Сэфер"

("Sefer" International Advisory Council)

Prof. Israel Bartal Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
bartal@h2.hum.huji.ac.il

Prof. Menachem Ben Sasson Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
menahemb@savion.cc.huji.ac.il

Prof. Robert Cohn Lafayette College, USA
cohnr@lafayette.edu

Dr. Seymour Epstein Ed.D. Director, UJA
Federation Board of Jewish Education Toronto
epi@ujafed.org
www.bjetoronto.org

Prof. David Fishman JTSA - Project Judaica
dafishman@jtsa.edu

Prof. Zvi Gitelman University of Michigan, USA
zvigitel@umich.edu 

Prof. Mikhail Krutikov University of Michigan, USA
krutikov@umich.edu

Prof. Antony Polonsky Brandeis University
polonsky@binah.cc.brandeis.edu

Dr. Jonathan Porath JDC, Russian Department, Jersualem
jporath@jdc.org.il

Prof. David Roskies Jewish Theological Seminary of America, USA
daroskies@jtsa.edu

Prof., Amb. Aliza Shenhar Rector, Emek Yezreel College, Haifa, Israel
galroy@netvision.net.il

Prof. Lawrence H. Schiffman New York University, USA
lawrence.schiffman@nyu.edu

Prof. Shaul Stampfer Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
stampfer@huji.ac.il

Prof. Stephen Zipperstein Stanford University, USA
stephen.zipperstein@forsythe.stanford.edu; szipperstein@aol.com